VIDEO » Linkin Park

Linkin Park 2004-08-03 Tweeter Center, Camden, NJ

SOURCE: Pro-Shot
LENGHT: 83min
VIDEO: 720*480
AUDIO: 320kbps
SIZE: 4,34 GB

01 Don't Stay (Ext. Intro)
02 Lying From You
03 Papercut (Ext. Intro)
04 Points Of Authority (Ext. Intro)
05 With You (Ext. Intro)
06 Runaway
07 Medley (Step Up, Nobody's Listening and It's Goin' Down)
08 Somewhere I Belong (Ext. Intro)
09 Figure.09 (Ext. Outro)
10 From The Inside (Ext. Intro)
11 Breaking The Habit (Ext. Intro)
12 Numb (Ext. Intro)
13 Faint (w/ Fan)
14 In The End
15 A Place For My Head
16 Crawling (KRWLNG intro)
17 Wish (Nine Inch Nails cover)
18 One Step Closer (w/ Jonathan Davis) Reanimated Intro & Bridge

NOTE: Released on LPL May 1st 2011.

Ivan the Urban Action Figure came out and danced on 'It's Goin' Down'.
A fan named Billy was called up to play guitar on 'Faint' for this show. It is the only time on Projekt Revolution 2004 that is known that a fan played guitar on 'Faint'. He remarked, "yeah, that was the 5th show i went to on that tour, and they hadnt been doing it in any other city, and right before faint mike asks if anyone knows how to play guitar, and they pick another guy named Jason, but he didnt know the song. They take him off stage and they were gonna just play it themselves, but brad saw me, and at that point they knew who i was from going to so many shows, and brad told security to bring me up." Awesome!
Jonathan Davis of Korn came out and sang on 'One Step Closer'.
Linkin Park 2004-08-03 Tweeter Center, Camden, NJ Linkin Park 2004-08-03 Tweeter Center, Camden, NJ